Various Artists - Zombie Bass Eaters Vol 2

Various Artists
Zombie Bass Eaters Vol 2


1. Filthy Habits & Jeopardize - Mind Transfer
2. Imaginary Friends - Rooftop Jam
3. Shadre & Salvage - Mr President
4. Yatuza & Nick The Lot - Mystic Wayz
5. Twisted Individual - Sensitivity Overload
6. Nick The Lot - Cats Is Rats
7. Alex SLK - Kulture (Feat. Bisity)
8. KY - Dancefloor Hot
9. Nick The Lot - Demons
10. Damage Report - Get Away
11. Coda & Coy - Super Red 15
12. Hands Prime - Warpath
13. Warhead - Rumpa
14. Sikka & Mugshot - Public Enemy


A follow up to the cult classic ‘Zombie Bass Eaters’.  It’s been 10 years since vol 1 graced the scene and now we have 14 new blood thirsty tracks to share with you. Featuring Twisted Individual, Filthy Habits, Jeopardize, Imaginary Friends, Shadre & Salvage, Yatuza, Nick The Lot, Alex SLK, KY, Damage Report, Coda & Coy, Handsprime, Warhead, Sikka & Mugshot.


Available to buy from all good download stores

Juno Download Review:
Grubs up! Twisted Individual's cooked up a feast of undead delights for the first Zombie Recordings V/A collection and everyone's invited. Chewy, spicy and full of gully victuals, across the collection we're treated to all range of flavours; the peppery aftertaste of Filthy Habits & Jeopardize's "Mind Transfer", the fruity funk bursts of Imaginary Friends' "Rooftop Jam", the gamey aroma and meaty chugs of Yatuza & Nick The Lot's "Mystic Ways" and the sweet and sour textures of Alex SLK's "Kluture" are just some of the many highlights on the menu. Gunfinger-licking good!