Ray Keith Presents Dread Digital Dubplate Archives Vol 3


Release date: Friday 31st July 2020

This is Ray’s personal unreleased collection, of seemingly bottomless archives of jungle and drum and bass with more experimental and left field beats, pushing the boundaries of sound scapes and breaks, pioneering the Dread sound. All digitally remastered from DAT.


  1. Ray Keith – Slowly But Surely
  2. Ray Keith – Super Stylee
  3. Ray Keith – Damage
  4. Ray Keith – Disco
  5. Ray Keith – Do What You Say
  6. Ray Keith – Kingdom Of Heaven
  7. Ray Keith – One Life One Love
  8. Ray Keith – Return Of The King
  9. Ray Keith – Summer Love
  10.  Ray Keith - Survival
  11.  Ray Keith – Feds

Spotify URI: https://open.spotify.com/artist/6LWmwdaxswnPZCrjexu80I?si=slzB457jTG6S7Qdp-d4KoA / spotify:artist:6LWmwdaxswnPZCrjexu80I

Apple Music URL: https://music.apple.com/gb/artist/ray-keith/111544458

Other DSP links: https://www.deezer.com/en/artist/437801