Master Error - Find Our Way / Mankind

Release date: Friday 1st January 2021



  1. Find Our Way
  2. Mankind


Our first release of 2021 is a 2 tracker by Master Error; A young international DJ and drum and bass producer from Luxembourg.

Master Error has been making big waves this year on labels like Octave Recordings, Young Guns Recordings and Program with plenty more in the pipeline for what’s left of 2020 and the impending new year.

Surrender to the captivating vocal sample in ‘Find Our Way’ and allow the roaring bass to control the inevitable bassface you’re going to be pulling when listening to this one.

Master Error really knows how to contort and he shows these skills off in ‘Mankind’ with the wicked, warped and twisted sounds of distortion.


Supported by:

28.12.20 – Jump Up Cave YouTube Premiere of ‘Mankind’

Online Features: review on release day.

2.12.20 – Noisia on Noisia Radio S06E49 played Mankind


Pick The Lock  - 573 followers  - 1670 followers – 31 subscribers  - 292 followers

Master Error: - 1611 followers - 8061 followers - 1801 followers