Nick The Lot - Rise Above / One Of Them

Release date: 19th February 2021



  1. Rise Above
  2. One Of Them


Nick The Lot returns to his very own imprint with two more filthy jump up smashers.

Nick has had a consistent flow of chart topping releases and his name can be seen on many big named labels such as Prototype Recordings, Grid Recordings, Jungle Cakes and Biological Beats to name only a few.

‘Rise Above' is a wonky wobbly number accompanied by Nick's grimy trademark bass. The B side, 'One Of Them' is overflowing with punchy stabbing bass alongside a concoction of scatty sounds.


Supported by:
Doc Scott
Mob Tactics

9.2.21 – Jump Up Cave YouTube Premiere of ‘One Of Them’

Online Features:
2.1.21 – Doc Scott – DNBVid-19 E41 played ‘One Of Them’

8.1.21 – Mob Tactics – Mobcast S04E01 played ‘Rise Above’

Pick The Lock  - 612 followers  - 1848 followers – 49 subscribers  - 406 followers

Nick The Lot:  - 2353 fans  - 5903 followers  - 1723 followers